## **ORGANISATION STRUCTURE**

## The Manager MPACT Management Ltd.

## **Board of Directors**

Mr Samuel Tsien Non-Executive Chairman and Director

Ms Lilian Chiang Independent Non-Executive Director

Mr Lawrence Wong Independent Non-Executive Director

Mr Mak Keat Meng Independent Non-Executive Director

> Ms Wendy Koh Non-Executive Director

**Ms Tan Su Shan** Lead Independent Non-Executive Director

Mr Kan Shik Lum Independent Non-Executive Director

Mr Wu Long Peng Independent Non-Executive Director

Mr Alvin Tay Independent Non-Executive Director

**Ms Sharon Lim** Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer Mr Premod Thomas Independent Non-Executive Director

Mr Chua Kim Chiu Independent Non-Executive Director

Mr Pascal Lambert Independent Non-Executive Director

Mr Chua Tiow Chye Non-Executive Director

